2024 Final Message from the NEC: Election Results

Dear Members

In our previous message we had communicated that we received seven qualified nominations for BOT for the seven open positions and three qualified nominations for two open positions for the BOD. No nominations were received for the BOG.

Since then, one candidate graciously withdrew his nomination for the BOD considering the time and effort that would be required to conduct an election. The NEC truly appreciates this gesture.

The following candidates are therefore considered elected to the BOT each for a term of 3 years.

Pankaj Kumar

Tharunidhar Narravula

Rajkumar Srinivasalu

Poornachander Rao Chanubala

Niraja Allena Smita Jain Sunita Singh

The following candidates are considered elected to the BOD each for a term of 3 years.

Mattur Balakrishna

V.V. Rami Reddy Muppidi

Congratulations to all the candidates on behalf of the NEC. We wish the new BOT and BOD members the very best during their term in office.

We would like to thank the HTS for giving us the opportunity to serve the community.

Nomination & Election Committee (NEC)

Mr. Kirthi Nagarajan, (518) 285-9794

Mr. Thiagarajan Subramanian (518) 275-9035

Mr. Jayakumar Thirumalai (518) 898-7394

Election Appeals Committee

Mr. Arvind Salgam

Mr. Prakash Joshi

Mr. Anil Bisht